Shop our recommended products

World Diabetes Day 2023 – Signs International

ACCESS TO DIABETES CARE

KNOW YOUR RISK, KNOW YOUR RESPONSE

Let’s know our risk of type 2 diabetes to delay or prevent the
condition and diabetes-related complications to ensure timely
treatment and management.

 

Date & Time
14 NOV, 2023 (Tuesday) India

9:30 PM (INDIA)
9:00 PM (PKT)
8:00 PM (UAE)
7:00 PM (KSA)
6:00 PM (SOUTH AFRICA)
4:00 PM (GMT)

Credits

2 Credit Hours (CPEUs)

Target Audience

Clinical Dietitians, Nutritionists, Public Health Eductions, Community Nutritionists Academicians, Research Scholars and Allied Health Professionals.

Organised By

Scientific Investigations and Global Network of Scientists

Webinar Registration

Please enable JavaScript in your browser to complete this form.
Name
Title
CME Certificate Important Information